Sovereign - Michael W. Smith (CD)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
0.10 KGS
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout
  • Sovereign - Michael W. Smith (CD)
  • Sovereign - Michael W. Smith (CD)


After selling more than 15 million albums, scoring 28 No. 1 hits, earning three GRAMMY® Awards and more than 40 Dove Awards, musical icon Michael W. Smith will open a new chapter in his career on May 13 as he releases Sovereign, his  first studio worship album since 2008 and his first album with new label partner Sparrow Records and Capitol Christian Music Group. 

Track Listing

1. You Won't Let Go

2. Heaven Come Down

3. Miracle

4. Sky Spills Over

5. All Arise

6. You Are the Fire

7. Christ Be All Around Me

8. Sovereign Over Us

9. Hide Myself

10. The Same Power

11. I Lay Me Down

12. The One That Really Matters (featuring Kari Jobe)


View AllClose